Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We waste time looking for the perfect lover, instead of creating the perfect love.

In his own words

I'm fairly modest, so boasting about myself isn't really my thing, but here goes...I'm genuine, intelligent, inquisitive, witty, compassionate, well grounded and easy going. I'm a father to two children. I share custody with their mother, with whom I have an amicable relationship, which means there's no drama or emotional baggage. I enjoy sarcasm and wit. I'm ambitious and career driven (currently work in West Palm Beach). That said, I try not to take myself too seriously and I'm the furthest thing from arrogant. I'm constantly trying to better myself and expand my knowledge. I'm a mature man that can balance all of my responsibilities. I play guitar. I enjoy keeping up with current events; I'm pretty well read and informed. I don't do it often enough, but, I love to travel. I'm a sports fan. I enjoy attending and watching sporting events. I love live music at a local bar or concerts when one of my favorite bands is in town. I enjoy going out for dinner, drinks and movies but I'm good with just staying in as well. The comedy club is also a good spot. I try to get to the beach as often as I can. I'm pretty easy going and easy to please. I'm originally from Massachusetts but spent most of my years in Virginia just outside D.C. What am I looking for? Well, ideally I'd like to find a woman to share life with and call my best friend. Someone who'll have my back, and I hers. She has a great sense of humor and positive outlook on life. She's genuine and compassionate. She's not afraid to be herself. She's honest and values integrity. She's intelligent and enjoys good food, good wine and good conversation. She's affectionate. She's not afraid to eat a hot dog at a ball game and doesn't mind curling up on the couch with take out and a movie.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've been wanting an English bulldog...


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

My children's smiles. A day at the beach. Strumming my guitar. I'm addicted to Chipotle. Coffee. My favorite bands are Coldplay, Dave Matthews Band, Jack Johnson, Tom Petty, Pearl Jam...I could go on and on.

For fun

I enjoy exercising; playing guitar; attending or watching sporting events; concerts; movies; dining out; beach; traveling & reading.

Last read

I'm currently reading Arguably - A Collection Of Essays by Chris Hitchens. I recently read JFK: Elusive Hero and The Brief Wonderous Life of Oscar Wao.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm of Portuguese decent (Portugal not Brazil).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral