Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Park Row, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Single dad.......

In his own words

I have always been a very laid back person. I take things as they come and try to deal with every situation in life with a level head. I love life and all the good and bad that comes with it. I love meeting new people, and love having good conversations. I am a single father who lives with my 13 year old son. He is a great kid, and I love every second I get to spend with him. The weekends are all my time though. I love to be outdoors and going out on the weekends. I love near the Med Center and Rice which is nice since there is a lot to do there. I am a good guy who is very loyal, and loves to make people laugh. I have not been able to find any girls I want to date going with my friends to the bar so I figured this would be a much better alternative. I am not sure what my ideal match would be, but I am open to meeting all kinds of people. I guess I am just looking for a good, caring person who I could be happy with....of course that is what I think all of us are looking for. There is a lot more to me than this, but that will come later. I would love to meet new friends.....if I end up with more it would be great, but if not that is cool too.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new places to eat, anywhere with a live band, nice quiet places to talk, on weekend mornings going to a nice place for a good cup of coffee, going to bars, movies. I love to travel and look forward to doing a lot more in the future.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is going to sporting events. I also enjoy working out, and having a good conversation is something I really enjoy.

For fun

I love to hang out with my son. I also like to go out on the weekends with friends and having some drinks at the bar or playing some pool. My favorite thing to do is go to sporting events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently in college persuing a career in Radiology.