Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 55-65 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Celebrate Life with Kindness, Love & Laughter!

In her own words

Hello.. my name is Bren... At 5'4" - 115lbs...a natural blonde with blue eyes and left handed... I may be small but I have a huge passionate heart! Ultimately I am seeking my best friend and playmate... someone who shares the same basic Christian beliefs..similar likes and someone who will invite me into his world to experience new and different things he enjoys! While I love the community in which I have lived for many years and have a wonderful group of friends, my children have both moved. I have family and friends in many beautiful I am considering the idea of relocating... You'll find me poised and well well as a good listener... I always enjoy meeting new people and networking with others. Life is short and every moment has the potential to be special in some let's make the very most of it and enjoy! While planning is good...enjoying the freedom of spontaneity can be blissful! I love to laugh...and can be a bit silly and playful with a quirky sense of humor...I can absolutely laugh at myself. In fact I often myself up! LOL... I'm a bit artsy and have a creative mind... whether singing or playing piano, writing, gardening or decorating... I love the creative process! Nutrition is a bit of a passion. I love creating my own recipes making sure they are not only healthy but also yummy! Preparing and sharing a meal together can be such fun…playful conversation... a great bottle of wine…a little jazz…dancing here and there…sharing tastes and stealing little kisses while we cook …dark chocolate…. hmmm...does that sound like a place you'd like to be? A hopeful romantic... I'm a lady and I love being treated as one.... NOTE: A sincere, kind or thoughtful gesture will always touch my heart and never go unnoticed! I surround myself with good loving friends and family. I value the people in my life and make it a priority to express my appreciation. I enjoy learning something new, exploring new places...and discovering something new about life... I'm curious...and hope to meet someone who would enjoy being curious with me! Relaxing in a sunny spot with a good book is one of my passions... I could be lost for hours! Could you be lost with me? I'd love to share my pot of tea...or wine and snack! Taking an early morning walk and soaking up the blessings of nature...truly makes my heart sing! If the weather is not so'll find me sweet and sleepy eyed in the morning... curled up in my jammies... with a pot of tea or coffee... mmmm sweet pleasures... Would you like to snuggle? I believe it is important to reach out and give back... It is in serving others that we give selflessly.... And by giving selflessly...we truly learn how to love one another... I am seeking a very special man... Someone who finds great joy in his own life and lives with passion for all that is important to him… He wants to share his passions for life with me....and is also interested in mine! We appreciate and respect one another.... enjoying our commonalities and admiring those things we see in each other that make us the unique individuals we are... My motto is; Life is short, so live consciously, shine your light brightly, give it your all...and seek to make a difference in each life you touch! Wishing you much love and happiness!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Like dogs and cats...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Snuggled in your arms, my bed, hot showers & baths, sitting by a fire, Carmel Arts Design District, beaches, California, Maui, Kauai, Florida, Denver, mountains, hiking trails, live music, Art Fairs, quaint restaurants, Monon Trail, art galleries,

Favorite things

Laughter, nature, hiking, water, boating, sailing, sand between my toes, healthy food, your eyes, smile touch, snuggling holding hands, being playful, Ice cream, music, movies, Chocolate, Gardenias, Jasmine and Roses, creativity, smiles, sunshine

For fun

walking, hiking, exploring, traveling, live music, concerts, the arts, plays, movies, jazz, blues, symphony, ballet, galleries, cook together, sun rise, sunset, star gaze, outdoor activities, reading, traveling, canoeing, sailing, boating, exploring

Last read

Jesus Calling... my Bible.... currently reading Motivatipn Manifesto by Brendon Burchard



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Primarily English with a little Swedish & American Indian tossed in!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian (Lutheran). My faith is a very important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral