Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Going fishing in a different pond...

In her own words

Well hello there, first off my name is Brenna and here's the basics...I'm a paralegal; I work for medical malpractice law firm in Irvine. I’m adventurous and have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I like to make people laugh and I always try to make the best out of any situation I'm thrown into. If I had to describe myself, I would say I'm loyal, independent, fun, genuine maybe a little bossy at times. BAM is my initials, Bunny is my nickname. I live for adventure and am a total thrill seeker. I like being outdoors and trying new things. If you want to know more, just ask. How much can you really learn from a bio? Some of the qualities I look for in the opposite sex are honesty, humor, reliability, respect, confidence not cockiness. Someone who is assertive, intelligent and can kill spiders. Also, I'm willing to lie about how we met.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm looking into getting a dog within the next few months :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite place I've been is Tahiti it was amazing! I live in Newport Beach so I'm usually there on the weekends. Love San Francisco, if my job wasn't based down here, I'd move there in a heartbeat.

Favorite things

As far as movies and tv shows I love Quentin Tarantino flicks, Sons of Anarchy, True Blood, Mad Men, Dexter, and some reality tv shows. Music wise, I like the black keys, MSTRKRFT, Miike Snow, Micheal Jackson, basically anything I can dance to.

For fun

Movies, sporting events, comedy shows, concerts, and dance class. Taking our electric Duffy out in the harbor, champagne brunch by the ocean. Biking around Newport, amusement parks, reading, trying new resturants. I am a total thrill seeker!

Last read

Im kind of a nerd...currently reading Eragon Inheritance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Scottish, English, Irish, German and Russian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral