Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A good guy looking for a special girl.

In his own words

Not sure if im your ideal mental image but hit me up if your open minded. I too often I feel that I am not getting to branch out and meet someone different, so here we are. Of course finding someone truly ospecial to me is the longterm goal but I'd also like tomeet new people and friends as well, I guess that's kinda always the case though isn't it. I'm an Austin local, I'm working to wrap up my degree at Texas state. I like to live life a bit spontaneously, but at the same time I keep in control. I have a big and important family. I love to hang out with my nephews! I'm a very thoughtful and caring person. I'm also very opinionated and can be outspoken, but I'm working on that. I like to understand people around me and know and understand what their going through. I enjoy and prefer higher levels of intimacy. I have a few important and close friends, and a lot of close family. I really like to spend time with my sister and her family. I absolutely look forward to having my own domestic family situation. Those around me consider me to be kind and thoughtful, funny, creative, individualistic, intelligent, and some other stuff, jeeze, too much talking about myself! I have a great appreciation and respect for women. Id like to find someone who is an individual as much as a companion. Someone who is strong and happy, but who is emotionaly available to mesh with me and become even stronger and happier. I want to be with a girl that can fall deeply in love and have the utmost interest and appreciation for their significant other, as I do. Yes I am a romantic, as much as I am a realist about most everything else! I like to wake up and cook breakfast, start the day off nice! I'd like to find a girl that likes to go do something new and different, so we can stir up our own adventures. I really like day and weekend trips to where ever, which pretty much means wherever Texas. But I really like to travel and play while i travel!l. Im always open to learning new sports and stuff like snowboarding, scuba diving, if even experimented with baseball. That being said its no surprise that's I love it here in Austin, but I here Colorado calling my name. I'm still working on expanding all this still, please feel free to ask me anything though!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really like to hang out in San Marcos, I lived there last year and may end up back over there. Floating, cycling, music, it's all good there. Around Austin I like all the typical outdoor spots, swimming holes are a favorite. I prefer quieter bars


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Hmm, as I was saying in favorite things to do, before the character limit, -good conversation, all different types! Close friends, games and sports, being outside in general, exploring different forms of nature, travel! Tattoos, dogs, slow days, art.

For fun

I can get really enthusiastic about doing all kinds of stuff. Some of my go-to activities are floating the river and most other versions of chilling in the sun. Also playing most any sport, team or adventure! Good conversation! Over coffee, after ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral