Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-27 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a down to Earth, simple girl and easy to get along with. I speak my mind and simply here to see what I find. If interested, email me!

In her own words

I am outgoing and not afraid to speak my mind. Looking for someone who is fun; easy to get along with; not materialistic; considerate; enjoys the simple things in life; likes animals. Just looking to see what I find.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

I like Other

I have pets and do not have anything else to share on this topic.

Political views


Favorite things

I like a variety of music. Tv: The Walking Dead, Nip/ Tuck, Ghost Adventures, Animal Planet, History, Discovery.

For fun

I like to go out with my friends and have a good time. It may go from doing nothing with them to going out to Six Flags or movie theater etc... I also enjoy reading a good book by a pool where I can go for a swim afterward if I feel.

Last read

Mr. Penumbra's 24 hour Book Store Fahrenheit 451 Currently reading World War Z



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I am of Mexican descent and I am proud of my ethnicity and background/ culture. I would not change any of it nor who I am!
Faith: Other No preference
I do believe that there is a ''higher being" or a "God" if you may, but I do not believe that you HAVE to attend a church every Sunday to prove your beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school Some college
Finished high and have plans to return back to school.