Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Westlake, OH, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 50 miles of Medina, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a loyal, fun, and interesting man willing to share his life with me.

In her own words

Hi I am a easy going woman who is kind,loyal, and looking for someone I can connect with. I enjoy outside activities and am looking for someone with whom I can share the same interests. Traveling is one of my favorite interests and I thoroughly enjoy learning and seeing new cultures. I am passionate about interior design and my job. I work in the customer service industry and although it has its challenges, I love my job. I really think it is important to truly love the person you are with and not be afraid to communicate openly and freely. I don't play games and would want you to treat me as well as I treat you. I can be very spontaneous at times and I enjoy just about everything in life. I am learning how to golf and would love a golf partner. I also enjoy dining out, grilling at home, and just enjoying a summer night around the fire pit. I really enjoy wine tasting events and festivals. (I do know how to cook and am relatively good at it.) I have a 21 year old and a 17 year old of which one lives with me. It is time for me to find some new adventures in my life and I would like to enjoy it with someone I truly care about. Dating through a website is new to me but I thought I would give it a chance and see where it takes me. I feel alot younger than my age and would like to find someone who feels the same. Enjoying time with friends, and family is great but now is the time to experience life with a new partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog and she is a bishon/shitzu mix. Very lovable and adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach, metroparks, downtown,Tremont. Kentucky Derby, Keeneland Racetrack in Lexington Ky.


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Spending time with my kids, although they like spending time with their friends. (typical kids) Anything outdoors and I love to spend time on new adventures. Dining out and just relaxing.

For fun

I have many interests and of few of them are traveling, interior design, going to sporting events, cycling in the metro parks, i would love to learn how to play golf.

Last read

I like to read self help books and interior design magazines. As far as tv goes, I think it is not worth watching anymore. The realtiy programs have got to go. I prefer the news design shows. and old tv programs that make me laugh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I do have a Bachelors Degree in Business from the University of Toledo.