Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Columbus, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a connection.

In her own words

A little about me: I like to think of myself as having a very eclectic personality with a lot of different levels and much that influences who I am as a person. Everything that I've been through in my life up til now has taught me something (good and bad) and I try to learn from every single experience that I have. I work as a Physical Therapist Assistant and I love what I do. I really enjoy helping people day in and day out, and I love being a part of the recovery process. As for my interests, I am a big movie, music, and literature fan. I am always up for a thrill (I've been wanting to try sky diving for a while now, I just have to find someone to go with me) and theme parks with any kind of roller coaster always make my day. I am also a bit of a nerd who loves to read and can relax by doing a puzzle or playing a board game (Scrabble is my favorite). I love to laugh and joke with whoever I'm with and I am always game to try new things. I'm loyal and care deeply for my relationships that I've made throughout my life. I am a firm believer in quality over quantity. My family and friends are extremely important to me. In fact, I just recently relocated to Columbus in order to be closer to my family. So far so good! About my match: I don't have an ideal match in mind because I don't want to box myself in. I want to let new people into my life and see what comes of it. I will say this, though, the person I would like to spend time with and get to know should be courteous not only to me but to others around him. I would love for him to show a genuine interest in me, as well. If he can make an effort to get to know me, it usually goes a long way. And a sense of humor is much appreciated, too! I know that it can be very difficult to learn everything about a person just from a couple of paragraphs and this profile about me is just scratching the surface. I'm hoping this will at least spark some interest for some of you out there to learn more, so if you're curious about anything I've written or want to know more, don't be a stranger!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am definitely not a cat person. We'll get that out of the way right now. I usually can get along with almost any animal but cats take issue with me as soon as they see me. I'm starting to get a complex about it at this point : ).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love a good coffee house, Broadway in NYC, Acadia National Park in Maine, my sister's house in DC, my parents' kitchen, and any kind of book store.


University of Evansville, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Here are a few of my favorite things...when I can't stop laughing, that feeling of contentment when you finish the most amazing book, inside jokes, being around my family, ice cream, the sound of rain on the roof, and the comfort of old friends.

For fun

Watching TV/movies, listening to random music on my iPod, reading a good book, playing games or doing puzzles, going on a hike, trying new restaurants, catching up with friends/family, traveling, and the list could go on and on...

Last read

I always have my Kindle on me so I'm reading Devil in the White City on that right now and at night it's usually between one of my many magazines that I have around. I always seem to have something around to read. Force of habit, I guess...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Physical Therapist Assistant. I have a great job that allows me to work with a variety of patients and help them work toward greater independence to get back on their feet and back to their lives. I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious by any means but I do fully accept and try to understand others' beliefs and viewpoints. I try not to judge others by their faith and I am always hopeful that I receive the same courtesy in return.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor's in Movement/Exercise Science and an Associate's in Physical Therapy Assistance.