Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Breezygal05

35 year old woman | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a confident, funny, genuine man that can let loose after work hours and have some fun.

In her own words

I am a down to earth girl that grew up in New Hampshire (hopefully you have heard of it). I swore I would never move to NYC and here I am. Although I live in Yonkers (25 min train ride), I am in the city every day for work. I also travel upstate often (and no, upstate is not White Plains for all of you New Yorkers) for work and family. I am very close to my family (including my large extended family). Not a birthday will pass without having a party. I am very lucky and grateful in that respect. I grew up playing sports (including in college) and I love to watch games live or on TV. My favorite teams do include the Patriots and Duke basketball, which are probably two of the most hated teams in America. Please try not to judge me for it :). I would love to be better at golf and less scared when I go skiing (needless to say I'm not great at either). I am the type of girl that can get dressed up and put on some heels for a night out or lay around in yoga pants to watch a movie and drink wine. Red wine preferable these days after my trip to Argentina. If you love to travel, I highly recommend going. I want to find someone who has a great sense of humor and loves to laugh at himself. I am looking for a man who knows where he is in life and knows what he wants.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to own a dog, but right now it would be difficult with my work schedule.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

York Beach Maine, Cape Cod, Saratoga, Boston, Sparta NJ (to visit my nieces)

College

Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

I love taking mini vacations on weekends whether it's to VT to ski, Maine, Cape Cod and Fire Island to hit the beach or Boston to visit friends and siblings. I also belong to Equinox and enjoy being active and working out on a regular basis.

For fun

Traveling, BBQ'ing, dancing, sitting by the pool, going to the beach, game night with friends, meeting friends for dinner, co-ed sports teams and happy hour. I am pretty much up for anything.

Last read

Defending Jacob



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Although I used to practice law (Estate Planning and Elder Law), my job now is sales related in the legal field.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree