Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Breezy Mix".... not only the weather forecast today, but a fitting description of my personality.

In her own words

I am a natural red-headed, left-hander, which makes up less than 2% of the world. (My grandfather found that statistic for me when I was in high-school). I prefer stream of consciousness over filters, downtown over uptown, style over labels, sweet-potato fries over dessert, glasses over contacts (although I don't wear either), daytime drinking over late-night ragers, 10-table Village restaurants over the large-trendy, my Citibike subscription, morning workouts/runs, memoirs, dive bars, documentaries, my dog, massages, naps, thinking outside the box, random acts of kindness, people-watching, common-courtesy, sarcasm, scruff on you, confidence, assertiveness, correct spelling in your profile, a warm smile, a good-heart, an open-mind, and guacamole! Obviously, there is much more I can say about myself and what I am looking for, but hopefully you can uncover this when we meet. Looking forward to it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I am the proud owner of a non-shedding, non-barking, well-behaved pup, who smells like sunshine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have my go-to spots in my 'hood, but am always up for trying anything new. Ultimately, I just want to be able to hear the person I am with, and not be pushed every five seconds.

Favorite things

In October 2014, the first things that come to mind are: My new running mix, the sculptures in Riverside Park, massages, wine, the DVR, Houzz, and the podcasts app.

For fun

I'm not sure how "fun" this is, but I am currently renovating my new apartment. I now am a quasi-expert on tiles, toilets, cabinets, and most things relating to an remodel. Impressive, no?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Client Development Manager for a legal research provider and non-practicing attorney.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Fate is my religion.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral