Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Let's go up against the odds.

In his own words

Hi, my name's Chris. I'm an easy-going guy. I'm intelligent and I love to have my mind challenged. I like to live an unconventional life. Doing different things. Spending more time doing the things I love, than wasting time doing the things I hate. I'm a person who thrives on intelligent conversation. Expect a witty exchange, snappy comebacks, and prepare to have your mind blown. :P Ask me if you'd like to know more. (I only have about a month left on I do not plan on renewing. Online dating for men is a soul crushing affair where even the most thoughtfully written e-mails are discarded and left in the trash bin. I understand women receive a lot of attention, but in this day and age where the genders are thought to be equal, men are still expected to be the initiators, the providers, and the "gentlemen." Since I don't want to be party to a system that bolsters and encourages this disparity, me and my time are backing out. For the remainder of the month, I will remain active, and then go silently into the night. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and my little comment/rant here. And good luck with online dating.)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a German Shephard names Reeses.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Amelia Earhart Park, Long Peers and the Ocean, Restaurants.

Favorite things

Hmm... My favorite things are my Computer, The Almighty Pen, my Samsung P3 (Mp3 Player), My Green Laser... And my favorite movies, The Shawshank Redemption, the Green Mile, Dances with Wolves, Counte of Monte Cristo, and all my anime and games.

For fun

Game, Watch Anime, Study, Converse or Debate, Mountain Bike, Cycle, Write Fiction... And at times, just go where the wind leads me.

Last read

Last thing I read was a short story I wrote myself, Unfinished, but it was nonetheless an interesting read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Network Support Specialist. I work with enterprise environments maintaining client operating machines and servers. As I continue my education, I may eventually become involved with Server Administration and Network Administration.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a Spaniard/Cuban mix, although mostly Spaniard. :P
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Long, long story.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associate's degree in Psychology, but I plan on continuing my education and procuring a bachelor in Computer Science and eventually a masters. I have six certifications. I'm MCITP certified and CCNA certified.