Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, curious, good-looking?

In her own words

About me: I am 23 and a nurse :). I absolutely love what I do because it is a great outlet for my curiosity and compassion. I think it would be awesome to be able to blend my medical background with fitness/life coaching one day. I believe in a positive attitude and the key to achieving that is to invest energy into developing your body/mind/spirit. As for what I am looking for in a relationship: I like to believe I have no expectations but I am honestly interested in a man who is curious and loves to learn, cares about his health and wellbeing, is comfortable to communicate his deepest feelings with me, who inspires me to be the best I can be every day, who I can have fun with experiencing new things, and who loves to laugh and loves me. Respect, trust/honesty, and patience are a must. Looks are important, but they don't last; health and balance are the most important. I am more interested in your sense of humor, what's in your heart, on your mind, what you do, and the words that come out of your mouth.... I want to be with someone who I can grow with since happiness is a journey and not a destination. If we could motivate and inspire each other, that would be great. I really am passionate about finding meaning in life, everyday! I've found that I really do love to learn and laugh; I don't just want, but I need that quality in my partner. I think passion, intellect, and ambition are intriguing and sexy…and for me, probably a necessity to keep me interested. If you, too, want to get the most out of life…. or just want to have a fun debate to try and convince me why CrossFit is a good idea (I have a lot of concerns about it and worry about the people who have never worked out before… and think CrossFit is a great way to lose weight), definitely message me :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I CAN'T WAIT to be able to have a dog one day!!

Favorite hot spots

anywhere with live music...


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Beautiful views, the leaves of Fall

For fun

Friends, reading, yoga, working out, pilates, hiking, wine tasting, beach, volunteering, dogs

Last read

Currently in the middle of a guide to trigger point therapy and acupressure! I actually love it so far and feel like it does work :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Mix of Italian, Swiss German, Mexican, French
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
There is a kind of love that makes you feel like anything is possible.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelor of science degree in nursing.