Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If at first you don't succeed, dust yourself off and try again...

In his own words

I'm fun-loving, down-to-earth, sometimes shy, a great listener, not such a good story teller, have a good sense of humor (sometimes dry and sarcastic) and an insatiable curiosity particularly with regards to people and their eccentricities. I enjoy staying in with good company as much as being out and about. Cooking is a bit of a hobby of mine and am looking to do it more often with and/for someone special. I play golf often on the weekends, enjoy water sports and the beach and traveling to the mountains for skiing/snowboarding. I am very open minded so I will try most things at least once. Traveling is probably my favorite pastime and have been lucky enough to do a fair amount of it. I would love to have a female best friend and travel buddy to go on adventures because there are so many more places I want to experience. It would be amazing if I could find a woman who is into or willing to learn scuba diving so i can experience this wonder with her. Another thing I get a lot joy out of is helping people and being there for my friends and family. In regards to what I'm looking for in a woman, I would like to first and foremost connect with her and have that instant chemistry. I'm looking for someone who is smart witty and who enjoys good back forth banter (sometimes of a sarcastic but always playful nature). I would like her to enjoy good conversation on a range of topics and be passionate and knowledgeable in her opinions. I find a woman with strong opinions to be extremely sexy! Also, It is huge for me to find a woman who is kind, compassionate, non-judgmental, generous with her affection, and is just a real down-to-earth person who knows how to have a good time. I have faith that you are out there and hopefully on Match. Until we meet, happy hunting!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gables, Grove, Lincoln Rd., Wynwood, Design District, Midtown


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Foods: Hibachi/Benihana, vietnamese, sushi, pizza/italian, middle-eastern, cuban, mexican, most foods Music: Rock, Alternative, Hip-hop, Indie, House, etc.

For fun

Movies, Beach, Sports, Cooking, Traveling, Hanging with friends and loved ones.

Last read

Don't really read books often but do read magazines and articles on the internet daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
"To know even one life has breathed easier because you have lived. This is to have succeeded." Ralph Waldo Emerson
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just approved to take classes at FIU as a non-degree seeking student so I can decide if I want to go back to school for a masters in psychology.