Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Breeze062277

38 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok, who doesn't like to talk about themselves?...

In his own words

Ok, who doesn't like to talk about themselves? I'm the coolest guy you will ever meet. I'm easy to talk to with a great personality and great sense humor, I'm very ambitious and outgoing and I always push myself to do better. I enjoy living in this great city and all of the amazing things it has to offer. I'm a big fan of music and I love going to see a live show, trying new restaurants, traveling, and just exploring the city. I workout about three times a week. I hate when people say they workout 5 times but really only workout once a week. Don't lie, just tell the truth. I like to eat healthy and i'm learning to cook, so if you can cook that would seriously help. I just started the Hello Fresh system. Well, you may ask what is Hello Fresh? Hello Fresh is a company that will send you meals with ingredients to your door with simple instructions on how to prepare the meal. I just started this but it's a lot of fun. I would like to meet someone who enjoys life, has a nice personality, and who has some of the same interest as I do.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a yellow lab in college.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to a Braves game at Turner Field, a concert at the Tabernacle, Fox Theatre, Chastain Park, Variety Playhouse, actually anywhere. I live in Buckhead but I like all areas in the City. I'm not big on OTP.

College

University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

I enjoy exploring the city and trying new restaurants and coffee shops. I love to travel, South of France and Italy are on my bucket list. I also enjoy playing golf, guitar, running, Volunteering, etc.

For fun

I enjoy going to see a live music show. I play the guitar as a hobby and I love watching college football, OLE MISS! Tailgating in the Grove! Hotty Toddy!

Last read

"The Wolf of Wall Street" which is a great read. Jordan Belfort lived a very interesting life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I really enjoy my career. It is a joy to wake up every morning and enjoy what you are doing. It makes life much easier. I just want to meet someone to share my personal life with.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
English, German, and Irish. What a great mix.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Business Management