Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Strong willed, independent woman..

In her own words

Hey guys, its ya girl Bree, from Chicago just moved to Arizona almost 6 months ago. I work as a disputes specialist for a big company out here. I have owned my own business making and selling jewelry while I lived in Cleveland for 2 years. I also have a degree in Medical Billing and Collections, I am going back to school to be in Criminal Justice I will one day be a SWAT officer or homicide detective. I have a lot of goals and ambitions in life that fuel me to always do better and go further in life. I am a strong individual that has experienced a lot in life and will not take it for grant or take anything from anyone. I am looking for something serious, a lot say that I am young but nobody could ever guess that I am only 24 with how fast I have grown up. If you are just hitting me up to try and fix your needs of any kind, please just use your best friend the mouse and click the X... Thank You! I do have a son who is 4, he is my everything.. If you cant handle that I have a child please just push the back button now. He is my world and will always be my world and nobody can come before that, his father and I no longer speak only when its about talking to my son so I have NO baby daddy drama.. Plus he is also thousands of miles away so it makes it easier to not have to have that drama. I love to write poetry, I am also writing a book about my life and hardships that I have faced its a long process to go but I enjot doing it, I love to swim, be by the water, I am a very adventures person who likes to try new things. I am a big kid at heart play fighting, going to the park, or going to Dave and busters and playin games. I like to just have fun. I do go out but not often I would rather cuddle up and watch a movie with my man then be shake the goodies in the club. But best believe when I do go out, we can have some fun.. =] We know half of you haven't read this so I will stop there, anybody who did.. Thank You!! Feel free to ask questions.. =]

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference