Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life and always ready to try something new.

In her own words

I have never tried Internet dating but I rarely meet new people as a student and nanny so why not? In my free time I like to try new restaurants, sail, watch movies, go to concerts, volunteer and spend time with my friends and family. I live in Palo Alto, work in Menlo Park and spend a lot of weekends in sausalito, so if you live in the city, grabbing a drink on the weekend is perfect. Small things make me really happy. I like to go on weekend trips and it is not unlike me to spontaneously decide to pack up the car and go away for a couple days if I get the time. I love to explore new places and I think everyone is interesting. I plan on working with youth and their families clinically. I'm looking for someone who likes to go out but can also enjoy a relaxing night in, is interested in what's going on in the world and in the community and is passionate about what they do. If you can make me laugh or show me something new, that's a big plus. I am a pretty traditional girl in relationships. I am independent and can handle myself, but I want to be treated like a lady and little things count. I'm not a princess, I just appreciate some chivalry and some wooing at least in the beginning. I believe in the golden rule and surround myself with people who believe in it too. I like to follow news and politics so if you hate Obama we're probably not a match. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

My family has the sweetest rescue ever. I grew up with pets and look forward to having my own.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sausalito, Italy, Paris, Vancouver BC, the Pacific Northwest

Favorite things

Forrest Gump, Sons of Anarchy, The Office, every season of Survivor, happy hour, all kinds of music and concerts

For fun

Stanford football games, Giants games, sailing, day trips, going out with friends, movies

Last read

I read a lot of textbooks for school and news everyday. I love Richard Brautigan and I admit that I read The Hunger Games (and I liked it).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
And Nanny
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I am a Soto Zen Buddhist which means there's very little "religion" involved. I'm not looking to convert anyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral