Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you a man on a mission -- clear in your goals with an open mind seeking an extraordinary connection and possible adventure/life partner?

In her own words

ME: I'm passionate, joyful, strong yet sensitive, open minded, and don't shy away from a sincere heartfelt eye to eye conversation. I'm rather health conscious -- eating healthy is a pleasure not a chore and i love (no, no...i crave) to be outside and to move my body and to take in the fresh air and feel the earth below my feet. I love hiking, trail running, swimming, biking, and skiing/boarding! I love learning and am open to new experiences -- in 2013 it was relocating to the bay area (best decision I ever made!), training for my first triathlon, being introduced to 5Rhythms, and venturing out on a 12-day vision quest. In 2014, it was bikram yoga, a 2 week aya journey in the amazon rainforest of Peru, and Norway. So far for 2015, it's a pilgrimage across Spain, travel to Berlin, Prague, Vienna, Budapest, Istanbul, Athens, and Santorini, and possibly a yoga teacher training in Costa Rica. I read this recently and it resonated. It captures my philosophy on life and how I strive to live... "Trust your gut. Discover the beauty of uncertainty. Know yourself fully before you make promises to another. Make millions of mistakes so you know how to choose what you really need. Know when to hold on and when to let go. LOVE hard and often and without reservation. Seek knowledge. Open yourself to possibility. Keep your heart open, your head high and your spirit free. Embrace your darkness along with the light. Be wrong every once in a while, and don't be afraid to admit it. Awaken to the brilliance in ordinary moments. Tell the truth about yourself no matter what the cost. Own your reality without apology. See goodness in the world. Be bold. Be fierce. Be grateful. Be wild, crazy, and gloriously free. Be you." - Jeanette Leblanc YOU: You're in your early to late 40's -- wise with experience and confident in who you are. You make me laugh, impress me with your patience and chivalry, and inspire me with your integrity and passion for life, family, and friends. You're bright, well educated, and accomplished yet it's your humility, empathy, and kindness that make you extraordinary. You enjoy your work and find time to give back to your community. Most importantly, you're honest, kind, loving, emotionally aware, stable, available, communicative, and ready and willing to welcome in the next great love of your life! :) US: Life is best when shared with someone special - a best friend, passionate lover, soulmate, and partner in crime to experience everything from the mundane to the extraordinary. We're unique yet complimentary -- you're air and I'm fire (in a passionate non-combustible way). Together we weave seamlessly between each other's lives and tribes. We appreciate and respect and learn from our differences and we relish our synchronicities -- our shared values, lifestyle, and interests. We cherish each other's company, friendship, love, and intimacy. We enjoy adventures, music, nature, family, friends, and travel. We inspire, challenge, learn, laugh, and grow from and with each other. ... and perhaps, it even starts with one simple email. - M

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have a thing for BIG dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: All the usuals.Trails of Mt Tam, Napa, Stinson, Big Sur / Esalen, Carmel, Tahoe. For Great Skiing: Vail, Deer Valley, Whistler. For Nature: New Zealand (haven't been would love to go!) For Culture / Great People: Italy,Spain,and Portugal.

Favorite things

A long soak in the Esalen hot tubs on a clear starry night.A hearty meal and a cold drink mountainside after a full day of spring skiing. A challenging workout, a hot shower, and a clean cozy bed. Strong hugs. Passionate kisses.

For fun

Driving Hwy1 with my convertible top down. Outdoor concerts. Hiking coastal trails. Dinner out with friends. Sharing a home cooked meal with someone special. Travel.

Last read

Magazines: Architectural Digest, Sunset, In Style, C Catalogs: Esalen, SpiritRock, Neiman Marcus (oh, the dichotomy!) Books: Thrive Foods, To Be of Use, Tribes. Wild, 100 Great Trips



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Internet marketing exec turned mindful therapist and life coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Shy away from organized religion. Find my sanctuary in nature. Am open to learning about other faiths. Gravitate towards those who are spiritually inclined as opposed to religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
grad school x2 -- 2nd times a charm, baby!