Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 30 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a small town girl, looking for a down to earth guy!

In her own words

Well....where to start...I have always thought this online dating was a bit odd, but I thought I'd give it a try! I am very close with my family and I have close friends that are considered family! I have the best aunt EVER!! And I'm so lucky to have her in my life!! I want to find someone who loves my family as much as I do and who is close with their family as well! I am the person and friend that is always willing to help a friend out with anything they need!! I always try and look at the brighter side of things, always try to pick out the good instead of the bad. I would say I'm down to earth, and have been told that the outdoors, camping is a must and I love trying new things!! (to an extent...haha!) I'm looking for that special guy who knows how to treat a lady, like a lady! I want the special guy I meet to be a best friend, companion, romancer, partner in life and be adventurous with me...And I want my family to like them as much as I do!! At first I may be a little more quiet until you get to know me, but then I open up and I am just a ball of fun!! It'll take just the right person to crack the shell to see who I am. So if you want the loudest person in the room, or if you want the "center of attention" girl, that won't be me! Anyways....Enjoy!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

My cat...Honey is the cutest ever!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on a fun vacation!! I would love to go back to Panama!!

Favorite things

Sports, playing and watching! I've played softball since I was 5 :) I LOVE camping...I enjoy watching movies, I love country music, traveling, animals, good company of great friends!!

For fun

Love the outdoors!! I like adventure, seeing new places and trying new things!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference