Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 60 miles of Sun City, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Baby be my love song..........". So here is a...

In his own words

Baby be my love song..........". So here is a few topics that are important to me. 1. What is your definition of unconditional? 2. Is it Important to be with your family(if possible) during the holidays? 3. Describe your parenting approach(are you a friend or parent)? 4. At some point I would really like to get out of Arizona and move to the country (lower portion of Tennessee maybe), roughly about 1 hour outside of a major city(I do like some things a big city has to offer) on 100 acres of land with farm animals(chickens, piggy's, goats, grow our own veggies etc). A place where I can hunt and fish for good ole mother nature approved food. I need four seasons, greenery, and genuine good valued people with manners) Those are important topics with me to be able to move forward in a relationship but I can compromise on something's. So if you are on the same page with me then continue reading. Ok so I am a country boy originally from South Carolina (accent included at no extra charge lol). I'm a single dad of 2 awesome young men. I love being a Daddy.....its the best thing since peanut butter and jelly. I love anything relaxing and enjoying nature.... whenever its not 100 and hell outside!!!!! LOL...I will try anything once as long as we cant go to jail for it. I like eating out and movies...or I can stay at home and be fine too....I am a pretty easy going guy and the slow relaxed life makes me happy, happy, happy...I am a cuddler so if you like that just climb on me and let me wrap my arms around you! I love kids...I'm a big kid sometimes myself.. I can do just about anything that I put my mind too(someone did it before me then why cant I?) I have a touch of OCD and I believe that everything has a place. I try to stay neat and tidy most of the time...Common sense goes a long way with me for sure. I am athletic and competitive at just about everything in life. I love just about any sports.... hockey ...etc I am a meat and potatoes kinda my bacon and eggs....but I will eat just about anything too...or at least try it.... I am huge on family ...I talk to my parents almost every day...grandparents and sisters at least once a week......I like to laugh and cut up often....tend to be a smarta$$ at times and can sometimes be taken the wrong way....I have a Alpha personality and have a "take the bull by the horns attitude"...I speak my mind and don't sugar coat it....I call it like I see it....I'm not rude but I am bluntly honest...I make sure that there is no "grey area" in the matter....some people can handle me and some can't...Im like a fine wine...kinda and acquired who I am looking for...This may sound a little sappy but oh well its what i want...I am looking for my best friend...someone who would go to hell and back for me...someone who will treat me as good as I treat me unconditionally... someone who has my back regardless of right or wrong...Bonnie to my Clyde...someone who I can do anything with...whether is be shopping one minute or getting dirty the next...Guaranteed that if we are together I will do everything in my power to keep a smile on your face.......I will always make sure that you feel secure....I would never let anything happen to you nor my family.....I am a protector.... Hopefully you can handle a chivalrous man(I open doors and say yes ma'am)......a man that is actually "a man". I am a strong minded man who is very patient but I refuse to put up with BS...I am tough at times to deal with but I don't do immature stupid crap...I can be stubborn but I promise you that I will be worth it....Anyway, the bottom line is I have a big heart and I really want to give it to someone that will take good care of it. thank you and good luck ladies "If you can't handle me at my worst then you don't deserve me at my best!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere Outdoors!

Favorite things

will fill in later

For fun

Movies, sports, riding quads, dinners, relaxing, camping, hunting, fishing,,,,,, anything outdoors......being a Daddy.....building things, DIY, Landscaping, working on my truck/motorcycles, poetry(don't tell anyone)

Last read

"If you can't handle me at my worst then you don't deserve me at my best!!!" Check out this book: Bless His Heart: The GRITS Guide to Living With(Or Just Loving)a Southern Man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
DoD Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral