Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 19-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Remember how awesome the world was when you never counted the days?

In his own words

Wow, I hate writing about myself. Well, I'm a young guy from a big city living in the south! I was born and raised in Boston, college in DC, back to Boston, new job, and now living in VA. I grew up on the water, and love the ocean. I love traveling, music, art, sports, and reading. I hope one day soon to go back to Europe and backpack with no itinerary, to drive across America, and sail around the world. I love dive bars and concerts, good beer and the occasional glass of good liquor. I think of myself as a hopeless romantic, an adventurer, student, and a closet nerd. I like having a plan, but prefer spontaneity. I'm somehow both an introvert and extrovert, it depends on my mood, the weather, phase of the moon, and barometric pressure. I like to go out, but I am just as happy curling up with a good book. I'm sarcastic, but not in a mean way (at least I hope!). Anyways, I do hate talking about I guess modest? Rambling over.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

OK, really more of a dog person, but since my friend got a cat...they are alright...I guess...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Boston, DC, Cape Cod, Caribbean, Europe, Ireland

Favorite things

Love doing new things...seeing new movies/bands/places. Grew up in a city, but love to get outdoors and be active. Also grew up on punk/ska, which I still love, but also love a diverse range of music!

For fun

Hiking, fishing, shooting, museums, movies, theater, music

Last read

Hmm, last book was "In the Heart of the Sea" a somewhat dreary yet wonderful recounting of the tragedy of the whaling ship Essex, the story that inspired Herman Melville's Moby Dick (also a favorite).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
It's complicated.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Want to get a Master's, just not sure in what yet!