Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Here's me in a nutshell... you're either going...

In his own words

Here's me in a nutshell... you're either going to think I'm intriguing or just plain nuts! I'm a New York native with a penchant for cultures of the world. So much so, that I'm in the process of setting myself up to be able to work from anywhere on Earth. The plan is to have 2 home bases, in NYC & Argentina (where much of my family lives), with the ability to pick up and go travel wherever I want whenever I want. Everything will be in place for this to happen in about a year or two.... so if this scares you, read no further! Of course, I don't want to do this alone. I definitely want to get married and have kids, but not in the typical fashion of moving out to the suburbs and staying here in the USA forever. All long term goals aside, here’s some more about the everyday me. I’m a health and fitness freak. No, I’m not one of those guys that lives at the gym, but I do love running for miles all across NYC and fitness in general. Also really into creative healthy eating. You truly are what you eat! For a living I’m a News Editor at PIX11, an online copywriter, and Employment Counselor. So there’s another catch there… I work a lot and I’m busy! But it’s all for my long term goal. By this time next year, once I’ve severed the cord being dependent on being in NYC, free time will be plentiful. Just bear with me, ok?!?! The lady I’m looking for is intense, intelligent and beautiful. Sense of humor is an absolute must!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs! I grew up with them but just don't have one now because I'm a 34 year old bachelor and don't want the poor thing to starve :-P

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some great places to go in my neighborhood. It's filled with Irish immigrants so there are pubs all over the place, if you can imagine lol Favorite place in the world to travel to is Italy but that's small potatoes compared to where I'd like to go!


Brooklyn College of the City University of New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

TV: Breaking Bad, True Blood, Locked Up Abroad, Game of Thrones, South Park Food: Favorite foods are mostly any type of spanish or asian food. I need flavor!

For fun

I don't have a routine, I like to try it all... that's why I'm in NYC. There's always something new to try. I'm always down for a new restaurant, lounge, hookah bar, Mets & Yankees games and fun spots like Chelsea Piers

Last read

Newspapers(online)... everyday... pretty much because of what I do for a living. I also spend commute time reading Kindle Books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Working 2 careers... in TV News and as an employment counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Argentinean & Russian... whatever, I'm basically your typical NYC mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm technically Catholic but I'm not religious at all.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference