Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Crest, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles of El Cajon, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Basically my whole life has been spent in San...

In his own words

Basically my whole life has been spent in San Diego. Growing up, I spent a lot of time at the beach, surfing, and with my family and friends. I love California, and after being away at college for some time, as well as traveling to quite a few other places, I would not rather call any other place home. I love being with my family, friends, and especially my dog, Gus. Some things that I like to do are: watch movies, surf, snowboard, go for walks, go hiking, the mountains, and scuba dive. I have learned that I like painting as a hobby, and I also like learning new things. I am looking for somebody who has a great sense of humor, loves to visit new places, is compassionate, real, wants at least friendship, and eventually we could move toward a future together. Being friends would also be a great way to start, or just remain. Watching movies, sports, and being outdoors are all things we can do together. If you want any of these things, we may have a chance. :?) Feel free to write, I would love to share my thoughts and words with someone who has some common ground to talk about. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico, (Cabo San Lucas), winter snowboarding, mountains, and the beach.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows are Storage Wars, Pawn Stars, River Monsters, and Impractical Jokers.

For fun

I like spending time at the beach, going to movies, being outdoors, and with family and friends. Snowboarding, surfing, seeing new places, and watching/playing sports.

Last read

The Geico Insurance Quarterly Magazine- it was kind of boring.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family's ethnicity is Western European. Irish, Austrian, German, French, and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference