Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll tell them we met on Craigslist.

In her own words

Brand-spankin'-new to Oklahoma City and lookin' to see what kind of trouble I can get into. Originally from Wyoming, I have lived all over the U.S., as well as abroad, and have managed to scour a couple continents in the interim. I'm no stranger to adventure and pushing the proverbial comfort zone, and I appreciate an open mind and a fresh perspective. Also: 1. I love Texas margaritas ( general) and good live music. Okay, even mediocre to bad live music. "Live" being the operative word. 2. I never trust a man in crocs. 3. As much as I love "tackling the day", I also love givin'r hell at night- so teetotalers and those looking to settle into the doldrums of domesticity, apply elsewhere. As they say, "I can sleep when I'm dead". And so it stands. If I were to put on paper what I would look for in a potential partner in crime, I'd say somebody with a passport (preferably used), who's not afraid to navigate their way around a language barrier. A confident and collected individual (you can freak out sometimes, but on a scale of 1 to Britney, let's keep our hair on our heads) that doesn't take themselves too seriously. A sense of humor goes a loooooong way in my book- as well as the ability to tell the difference between "their" and "there", and withstand a mouthy, opinionated blonde girl belting out power-ballads on long roadtrips. And finally- the capacity to be good with planning, but also good with taking aforementioned plans and tossing them out the window and just "playing it by ear"..."rolling with the punches"..."going with the flow"..."flying by the seat of your pants" get the picture. Addendum: I can't bring myself to wink. Totally unjustifiable, but it creeps me out. I'm sorry (not really). Put your big boy pants on and say something worth responding to. That is all.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a bulldog, "Chancho" named after my favorite food (pig) in S. America- he passes for a pig in all regards.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

What can I say? Austin's got my heart, Spain's got my soul, and Brazil's got my liver. I love a good hot beach, some cold beer, and basically anywhere I can foster my ill-fated career as a less-than mediocre surfer.


Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

Old boots, old pearl snaps, old pawn turquoise, old trucks pulling old airstreams and cussing. Pearl Jam, Deer Tick, Lucero, Hank III, and dance parties. Chicken fried steak, sushi, paella, death by seafood, cheap beer, and potatoes in any form.

For fun

It's all for fun.

Last read

East of Eden, by John Steinbeck, The Economist. Also like to mention I'd sooner nail my tongue to a table than read "50 Shades of Grey", although I have been known to dabble in my fair share of smut; Maxim is my achilles heel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
A job in "Industry" pulled me in like a tractor beam to OKC. On the side, I am the owner and creative director of my own small business that I fancy as more of a souped-up hobby.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I burn pretty easy, so it's safe to say I'm pretty damn white.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Be a good person, do the right things.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree in Spanish and International business. Studied in Spain for a year and later spent a good amount of time in South and Central America to knock the rust off. If you don't use it, you lose it- and nobody likes a loser.