Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In her own words

When I'm not at work, I'm usually with my puppy Biggie Smalls hiking or roaming the beach. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family as well as having dance parties at home. I like to go to Safeco and pay homage to the mariners, no matter how bad they are, and when possible, attend local shows/ concerts. I'm usually up for anything, spontaneity is key with me! I'm passionate about the relationships I build with people and keeping them close to my heart. I'm a huge foodie and absolutely appreciate a good glass of wine. I love spending time in the city and going out, but am just as happy staying in to cook dinner and curl up with a movie. I have a soft spot for any form of art and love spending an afternoon browsing a museum and trying to make sense of others expressions. I'm a rather sarcastic and am a pro at movie quoting. If you can't take a little teasing here and there then we probably wont get along very well. I don't take my self too seriously, yet I am very certain of who I am and what I want. You should be: - Compassionate - Goofy, love to laugh and not take yourself too seriously - Loyal to your family, friends, and me - Ambitious - Genuine KCCO

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a 9 month old lab, hound, rott weiler mix who is the most handsome boy alive

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has live music or any where close to the water.

Favorite things

Huge fan of music, anything from jazz to metal. Trying my hardest to understand county, I'm just not sold yet! I love trying new restaurants, I'm pretty adventurous in the food department. All time favorite thing in my life is my familly.

For fun

For fun I'm all over the board. I love going on road trips, discovering hidden gems in the city, going for hikes and getting away from the hustle and bustle. I'm a huge beach person, any time I can be at the ocean will make for a fantastic day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm an esthetician, salon coordinator, and makeup artist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference