Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'm fun to be around. Fortunate to have a loving family, great friends, and now looking for my one.

In her own words

Looking for someone who is happy and knows what they want out of life. Likes to have fun, travel, educated, hard-working, stable, easy-going, has a love for family and friends. Believes in God, embraces spirituality, and is truly seeking a companion partner in life. From there the skies the limit and I'm looking forward to see how the next chapters unfold.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami offers a nice medley. Btwn Gables, Brickell , South Miami, and Downtown there are plenty of options. For the outdoors give me a beach day in Miami starting bright early with a cortadito and pastelito in hand.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Love different types of music-R&B, HipHop, Latin, Soul, Classic rock, and confess to being a pop junkie listening to radio hits. I mean who can't stand a little Adele, Nikki Minaj, or Katie Perry for girl power or a little Maroon 5.

For fun

Enjoy spending my free time in the company of good friends and family. Love gallery walks, finding good eats, movie nights, local festivals or just trying something new today.

Last read

Confess to not being a reader. Need to get better in devoting time to it. Typically getting through a magazine is about what I manage these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Operations for a major apparel company. Confess to being a bit of a workaholic in striving for excellence. I believe in giving 150% and always striving for the best at whatever you do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Definite product of melting pot. My mother is Brazilian and my father is Puerto Rican. They met in NY got married and 9 months later a BraziRican baby girl was born in Brooklyn.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Brought up religious attending sunday school & church but not devout to attending services as much as maintaining a relationship with God. Believe in spirituality and the power of faith.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
New York University