Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let`s be Happy!!!

In her own words

I don`t like to write about me... I will try my best to answer all your questions as we start to chat. I think, I am someone who can stand on my own and I am looking for nothing less than a gentleman, someone polite and who has a sense of humor... we don`t need over complicate anything. I am here hopping to find someone who is a genuine nice person. I like good guys! I want someone who opens doors, brings me flowers, and ask about my day, even if he is not interested at all on my answer. I promise you will have plenty of "guy-time" to do whatever guys do alone. I just want to have quality time once and while. Do you think I can find this kind of person here? I read somewhere about a greek mythology love story: It said that humans originally consisted of four arms, four legs and one head made of two faces, but Zeus feared their power and split them all in half, condemning them to spend the rest of their lives searching for each other half to complete them. Soul-mates. Is that possible, to find someone, who will work so perfectly together, who seems to be an extension of ourselves? If is true, I want to find my other half! By the way, did you see that Brazil just lost a world cup game 1 x 7 to Germany - unbelievable! I am still shocked about that! (sorry about this random statement!)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Joseph-Beth Book Store, The Winton Woods Parks, The Yard House, Tellers, Awakenings are some of my favorite local spots.

Favorite things

Besides watch my kid grows, I like simple things: watch a good movie, plan picnic, walk in a park.

For fun

Traveling, Fishing, Swimming, Camping, Hiking, Biking, Exploring

Last read

"Leading in Times of Change"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do, in fact, respect all faiths. It is very important to me, that my significant one, have a believe.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference