Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
beach, music, love and my dogs...

In his own words

Hi! I just recently moved back to South Florida after a 5 year spell living and working overseas. I lived in Africa, Asia and lastly in Brazil with my 2 dogs. So far, no soul has touched mine even though I have traveled the world, is it possible you were in my back yard this whole time?! I am now back in Florida ready to start a new life with someone special. I'm looking for someone very chill, likes to spend time outside as much as inside. I love to sleep in as much as i do waking up early to watch the sunrise. Im super neat but kinda messy, im a health freak who also happens to love anything with sugar especially chocolate...I love to laugh, I mean who doesn't right? I love to live, experience, risk and explore. I'm here to find a best friend and possibly more. I am very romantic and very old fashioned . I love children and the only reason I dont have any is bc I havent been blessed yet with that fortune! If you already have children great, if not thats great too. If your looking to meet someone authentic, real, cultured with a good heart that's me. I'm not perfect, neither are you so let's stop trying to be. I have 2 dogs that are my life so you must like animals, not pretend to like animals. They are my family and I treat them as such. I love animals, especially dogs and if I could I would rescue them all! why am I on this site? I don't drink often so it's easier for me to meet people this way. I have nothing against alcohol nor do I have a "problem" so if you drink, no problem, great, have fun, i wont stop ya! I'll just join ya :) If you are a negative person, move on. I'm on a path towards simplicity, positive life and love...we all have drama, don't lie to yourself, just don't bring it home with you...Im unique, one of a kind, funny, loving, affectionate and most of all loyal. If I don't feel the chemistry anymore I'll first try to spark it again, if it doesn't we both should move on, I don't cheat, that's for insecure men. So think about what you are looking for, not what your friends or family are trying to find for you..If you want a partner in life to have fun and good times with then you made the first step by reading find me.."hint hint" and let's see what's in store for you and I :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Soccer, tennis, biking, beach, walks, movies, dinners, events, concerts....pretty much anything but museums and "wanna b" a socialite BS...I won't lie, I think museums are boring, I have frequented some of the most famous in the world and...bla bla

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Kenya, Prague, Malaysia, Bali, Rio, Miami, Madrid and Hawaii are some of my favorite places just to name a few..Traveling is my addiction and i have been to 36 countries so far :)


Francis Marion University, Florence, SC

Favorite things

Favorite Music : Coldplay, U2, BOb Marley, Jack Johnson, Jaime Cullum, Thievery Corporation, Spam ALl Stars, and most popular music....Favorite Movies: Goodfellas, Avatar, Forrest Gump, The Bourne Trilogy, Matrix Trilogy, any Comedy, any Marvel movie

For fun

For fun I like to have fun, it's that simple....really.I love family outings and going everywhere with my dogs. The ocean is my second home and surfing is my new passion. I used to race triathlons but it's been a while and plan to start again soon!

Last read

My rights...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Brazil, moved to Puerto Rico then to the USA when I was 10. I lived in Mass for 3 yrs before settling in Boca. I was fortunate to have lived in places such as Nigeria, Kenya, Indonesia, Argentina and Brazil for work for the last 5 yrs
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference