Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-65 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Passionate and Romantic. Newcomer to Texas and I am here to stay, looking to meet that someone special.

In his own words

I'm 1/2 american and 1/2 brazilian. I was born in the US but moved to Brazil even before I could say more than a few english words. I came back to this wonderful country in 1996 and a year later started working in the airline industry, must say that the world seemed to have shrunk ever since. After 16 years I still have a lot of passion for my job. I was recently offered a transfer and took this opportunity to move to TX where I felt at home from day 1. I found people here to be very welcoming and caring for others. I am a masculine, average kinda guy, but yet caring, passionate and romantic. I enjoy doing the normal everyday things, including reading, biking, working out, listening to music. I don't go to bars or clubs. My perfect quality day would be spent with someone who like to be held in my arms for hours, watch tv or a movie. Stay up late, talk and much more. I don't expect to find my perfect match in a few days, that could take some time. What I would like though is to get to know someone, exchange ideas, do things in common together ... Some people match for a lot of things and friendship might also be a good match. Please feel free to say hello and hopefully we can keep a good communication going.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

USA (so many beautiful states), Brazil, Asia, Middle East

Favorite things

There is just so much in life that I like that list would not fit in here. Travel, but also enjoy straying home, cuddle in front of the tv, I love food, movies, music, languages, history, culture, theater, animals, nature, and more ...

For fun

Biking and working out, I love the water and swimming, taking long walks and being around the nature

Last read

Life of Pie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, German, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference