Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 55-72 within 170 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
May , 2015.. I have DECLARED my own...

In his own words

May , 2015.. I have DECLARED my own INDEPENDENCE DAY..!! I am "re-writing" my introduction with far less words and hopefully, a few more points about me that you may think are.., interesting... A lot of my "History. etc." can be found on Linked-In, etc.., under my Financial Firm name.., "James A.Brewer and Associates.." Yes.., my pictures are quite current (great genes on both sides!! and grand parents lived into their 90's), or as dated.. I have lost 47 lbs. since Jan.1st.., and it continues.. Or perhaps you have seen me on T.V. or PBS, various Channels, or heard me on radio as President of WCVO/WRFD.. in Central Ohio..; or read some of my Financial Articles for Seniors in different publications.. My televised series and on radio., include.., "Health and Wealth..".., "Dollars and Sense..", etc. This is a fairly good start.... on who I have been.. Thanks for your understanding.., and I will finish later.. I try to remember what I learned from my Mother in the eighth grade..; " Jimmy, sometimes you just have to go to the edge of that cliff.., and jump off..; and build your wings on the way down.." The First part of Life..., we should work to make a Living: and the Second part..; make a difference...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love " Mom and Pop" restaurants.., and movies.., and "local diners".., and museums.., and seeing ALL sporting events..., and trips of all lengths.., and just about ANY ADVENTURE.., with the right person..


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I love movies.., and museums.., and sporting events.., and "local diners".., and wait a minute...!?! I just said all these things in "Favorite hot spots.." Do I really need to say them again..?

For fun

I pretty much said what I enjoy in "My Interests," and "Favorite hot spots" and "Favorite things".. The biggest thing i like to do for fun...; is anything we do together..!! I mean that.., life can be FANTASTIC.., if shared..... Do you agree..!?

Last read

The Bible.., "Cross Roads" and "The Shack" by my "pen/pal friend", (Wm.) Paul Young.., and the "Lincoln..", books by Linda Kearns-Goodwin ('almost' friend).., and 'money books..'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Have my own Financial Consulting practice.. Now over 44 years in 21 states.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mom was born on St. Patrick's Day.., to an Irish family.. Dad's heritage was German-French.., and grandparents were ALL in their 90's before passing.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Extensive speaking, writing, radio and T.V. programs on "Christian Financial Education". Volunteer leadership in four National/ State Organizations.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Post graduate work in Social Psych. at Ind. State Univ. and Computer Science at the University of New Orleans. Business, Law; Accounting but without official degrees... Also Real Estate Studies.. Almost ALL Securities License'