Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met!

In her own words

Life is about living. I have been blessed to have lived in some amazing places- I have finally settled in Florida.. I have two beautiful children and I am a dedicated workaholic (it's all about multi-tasking career and personal life) Life is short, break the rules, forgive quickly, kiss slowly, love truly, laugh uncontrollably, and never regret anything that made you smile. I'm a workaholic but motherhood keeps me grounded. Not sure how it all comes together but somehow I balance it all- team mom, troop leader, work, travel, fun. I'm an over achiever so I've learned to say no to favors more often- family and friends are my back bone- so I enjoy the weekend bbq and beach as often as possible. I've heard a lot of great stories- some scary- so I thought I would give it a shot- I mean somehow it sounds so simple- someone I can click with. But to be totally honest- just want someone who will be my best friend and worst critic all mixed in one- this magical person would be the one I would call with great news so we can make plans to celebrate or be there when I need a shoulder to lean on. I honestly am not interested in someone who doesn't know what he wants or how to get there- I think the best way to describe is no "fixer upper"- been there, done that and got a shirt for it :) I don't hold grudges or dwell in things for too long- I think it's about learning the lesson and moving on. It's not about how many times you fall down but instead about how many times you actually get back up- life will always throw you curve balls. I'm goal oriented so lazy people really irk me the wrong way- I'm a firm believer that nobody will come knocking on your door looking for you- you kind of need to put yourself out there and test the water. So here I am testing out the waters.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place in the world is by the ocean- listening to waves- enjoying the sun- loved Spain- would pack up and move there in a heart beat Favorite city Washington, DC


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Last read

last good book- Aleph Favorite author- Paulo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm a mutt- Italian, Portuguese, Russian and Polish- but born in Brazil - not sure what that makes me
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral