Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BravoFurbo

42 year old man | Litchfield Park, AZ, USA | Seeking women 60-75 in California, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Anyone who lives within their means suffers from a lack of imagination.

In his own words

It was a dark and stormy night. No wait, they call me Ismael. No, that's not it. I was born the seventh son of a poor sharecropper? Four-score and twenty years ago? Damn...all the good first lines are taken. I'm not the type of person who likes to live each day as if it's his last. That seems like a lot of paperwork, phone calls, and wailing; instead, living each day as it's my first seems...well, ok, that seems equally dissatisfying: cold, scary, and even more wailing. Really, I just like to live each day with the people I love. Live each day doing the actions that I love: sticking my tongue out at babies, sticking my finger in the mouths of yawning strangers, and sticking my butt out when I dance. Anything else is gravy. When I'm not duckfacing in the mirror, I'm trying to make the world a better place--growing minds everyday, writing verse, planting seeds in my garden, saving animals one meal at a time. Oh, and reading memes--that's a real pleasure. When I get serious--which seems so time-consuming for such little return in such a short lifetime--I call it being at work and even that's a stretch most days. I'm fortunate to work in a field that allows me the flexibility of creativity, of spontaneity, and of longevity. But, most of all, it allows me the luxury of time enough to travel extensively, to have quality time with family, friends and myself, and just barely enough time left over for tomfoolery, monkey business, and shenanigans. When the dust settles, the reality is that I am awesome and adorable and unapologetic about it. And, equal and commensurate awesomeness and adorableness are required to hang with me. If you're looking for a laundry list of likes/dislikes and how-tos and what-nots, I think I checked some boxes somewhere; however, nowadays doesn't everyone like hiking and sushi? Have fun. Don't forget to write.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I like mottled, bulbous-headed snorting dogs that someone else was too short-sighted to love, so I have two rescues: a Boston Terrier and a Pit bull mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Pocatello, Idaho and Wheeling, West Virginia. I never run out of things to do in Milwaukee or Little Rock, Arkansas. Ever been to Fort Wayne, Indiana? Too much fun. Overall, I must admit Toldeo, Ohio is my favorite.

Favorite things

My son. Sushi and Italian. Old School: Punk Rock, Rap, and the movie. Writing. Singing. Baseball. Painting. Artichokes. A really good tomato. Seeing the ocean. Lighthouses. Punctuation, especially the semicolon.

For fun

Impersonatting Alton Brown in my kitchen. Making things with a Lite Brite. Day Trips. Seeing bands at venues without seats. Dog Parks. Putting dates into Kayak's "Buzz" to find my next trip. Diagramming sentences. Attending events without roofs.

Last read

Willa Cather's, Death Comes for the Archbishop.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love my work. It's satisfying and rewarding, and allows me to feel like I give something back to the world. Plus, dealing with teenagers keeps me young. Otherwise, I'd have no idea who Pitbull or Breaking Benjamin are (sometimes I wish I didn't).
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Italian heritage and I celebrate my culture.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Swedish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
M.A. in English Literature