Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BravesShorty05

28 year old woman | Norman, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Faith, Trust, Pixie Dust.

In her own words

Just moved back to Oklahoma for work and finished my masters. I teach 2nd grade and am a Girl Scout Troop Leader. Football is my favorite sport to watch, basektball and volleyball are my favorites to play. I watch just about every game that comes on but my must sees are ASU, OU, and the Chargers. Every summer I watch the WCWS and the CWS. It's rare that I miss a game. I like to read, do crafts, and watch movies. I run when I can. I used to play basketball, volleyball and softball. I miss doing gymnastics. I was starting to get my round off and front tucks back following a shoulder injury but then I sprained my ankle. I love being outside and worked at a Girl Scout Camp last summer. I lived in a cabin and out of a suitcase for two months. My cellphone had zero signal and I worked with horses, sheep, chickens, and scared off snakes and killed scorpions. I even took a group to New Mexico for a week and that had a whole series of hilarious mishaps; including our tent poles breaking at the Rio Grande. I want to meet someone who makes me laugh and is open minded. Someone who knows how to have fun and doesn't put others down. Someone who likes going out and doing something rather than sitting at home every weekend. The biggest thing for me is honesty. I am a very trusting person and always give people the benefit of a doubt.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

My parents have two 3 year old puppies. A boy and a girl. They're in California though but my parents and sisters send me pictures almost everyday.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Savannah, GA. And even though I have never been to Manhattan, it is the setting of many books I have read and would like to go someday.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Dance, country music, the colors pink and yellow, football, basketball, baseball, and dasies.

For fun

read, watch movies, dance, listen to music, write.

Last read

"The Fault in Our Stars."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
2nd Grade Teacher
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
The past few years have done a lot to test my faith. I finally gave up and stopped worrying. I know things will work themselves out eventually.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Secondary Education English. I hold five credentials in two states, two Christian School credentials with ACSI, and I just finished my Masters in Intercollegiate Athletics Administration.