Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, loving, sweet, sports fanatic woman looking for Mr. Right

In her own words

I was born in San jose, CA and moved to Vegas when I was 5.. Let's just say Vegas is all I know. played softball all my life and now I play slow pitch when I can. Boxing and kick boxing has taken its place. I am a person who has a sense of humor, caring, committed, loving, easy going, likes to have fun, honest. I am a very family oriented person. I like to live life to the fullest. I love to hang out with friends and family. I love to workout, go to the movies and concerts, watch sports, go to baseball games, go the lake for boating and jet skiing, go to different bars to hang out and dance. Oh and I don't want to leave out that I am a die hard Atlanta Braves fan!! :) I would like a guy who wants the same things in life as I do. One thats shares the same interests as I, caring, honest, sense of humor, able to get up and go, committed, family oriented, mature, understanding, can make me smile, and easy going.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My yorkie(Zeus) and I are a package deal! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty easy going when it comes to going places.. Anything fun and exciting I'm there.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Music- Hip Hop, Country, Rock. My favorite band of all time is Staind. Shows- American Horror Story, Sons of Anarchy, Two In A Half Men, 2 Broke Girls, The New Girl, Mike & Molly, Anger Management, The League, CSI Las Vegas.

For fun

Baseball games, boxing, softball, bars, hiking, movies, shopping, concerts, zip lining, boating, jet skiing.

Last read

To be honest.. Never been a fan of reading books.. More of I rather watch the movie :) Last books I did read were the 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for HCA Healthcare. I pre register patients before their procedures for 5 different hospitals. 3 here in Vegas and 2 in So Cal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish, German, Greek, Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BA in criminal justice.