Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Rosedale, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles of Jamaica, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the fun begins...

In her own words

I'm not really good at talking about myself so here's the basic : I am very passionate about life, I'm a very caring person and I love to help others. I was Born and raised in Haiti, moved to USA 8 years ago, I would love to travel the world one day. I'm very grateful about all the amazing people in my life ( friends and family). I'm looking for someone who enjoys life, loves to laugh who's also very caring. If you would to get to know me better :) let me know .... "Dating a Scorpio woman would be one of the most exciting experiences of your life, since she is full of passion and adventure." :) that's what they say !!!

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Soccer




I like Dogs

I like small puppies, I'm afraid of big ones lol !!

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel the world I especially would love to visit Europe , First stop Paris- France...

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of R&B , I love zouk and Compas!! My favorite TV show? Well don't really have one anything funny would do! I love comedy !!!

For fun

I like to read, love to dance, I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends, big fan of romantic movies and comedy! Oh and yeah I'm planning on taking salsa lesson :) love watching soccer , favorite team ? Brazil :)

Last read

The last book I read was " secret " by Danielle Steel ! Love her !! That was a long time though!!! It's time for me to hit the book store !!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a sale associate at a brand name store, planning on going back to school this fall, I have a big obessession with interior design :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Haiti
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God
Languages: English, French, Other English, French
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral