Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Mississippi Sweetheart

In her own words

I am a physical therapist assistant here in Dallas. I'm looking for someone to share a friendship with that could hopefully turn into something more serious. Someone who shares the same interests, a good Christian background, can hold a conversation with me, make me laugh, workout with me, show me their fav local spots, see new movies, knows how to give a good massage, weekend trips, sporting events, outdoor activities (kayaking, fishing, biking, etc), and just have fun with. I'm a kind, caring, and down to earth Mississippi Girl, born and raised by Christian parents who have taught me to have high expectations when it comes to my life partner. I have a very laid back, go with the flow, everything happens for a reason type personality. I like to hang out with the people that I love and just goof off. I can be silly sometimes, but who doesn't love a silly little girl? I also love the sun and beach. I work out a lot so I can eat whatever I want! Lol! But I do keep myself in great shape. I am very happy go lucky and enjoy going dancing with friends occasionally and drink very seldom. I'm not that big into drinking much, but I'm always down for a good time. Hoping my prince charming will come along most likely as someone I can share a great friendship with ;) if not anything else I'm still excited about making new friends and exploring new locations, attractions, restaurants, etc! Contact me if: You'd like to make a new friend who wants to explore the city, go to random venues, eat some great food, and enjoys working out or running! I'm a sucker for tall handsome asian men, Bonus points if you're a fellow CrossFit athlete!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets at the moment because I live in an apartment and I tend to go on a lot of weekend trips. I really like pets though, grew up around cats, dogs, and other little critters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The ginger man pub, Starbucks, company cafe, the ice house, Katy trail, riverchon park, sushi restaurants, buzzbrews, cafe brazil

Favorite things

Action movies, Crossfit WODs, scandal type books, greys anatomy, law and order SVU, orange is the new black, house of cards, friends, lots of other shows.

For fun

Running, outdoors, pool, tanning, beach, good book, movies, TV shows, good sleep, shopping for new workout apparel, sports games, going out with friends, new venues or places to explore, restaurants.

Last read

Haha 50 shades of grey and started reading the textbook for strength conditioning certification.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a physical therapist assistant and have been for about 4 years now. I work with geriatrics and really enjoy my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was raised presbyterian and went through Catholic confirmation about 2 years ago now. I rarely go to mass but I still expect the man I'm with to have a firm christian background in whatever denomination they were raised.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral