Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 in Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
QUESTION! So who's sick and tired of the Match...

In his own words

QUESTION! So who's sick and tired of the Match Rat Race and the Dating Game raise their hand? I thought! It's definitely a challenge but I'm still excited in the posibility of meeting someone special! Thanks for taking a minute to check out my profile. If you're looking for someone who's fun loving, adventurous, romantic with no baggage, then I'm your guy! I was born and raised in the Suburbs of Philadelphia and spend my Summers at the Jersey Shore at my condo on the beach. I also vacation twice a year to a dream destination. Some of the places I've been to have been Rio Di Janerio and Hawaii! I have an outgoing personality and love to joke around. I can be a bit sarcastic at times but it's all in good fun. Just know there is nothing I wouldn't do for the girl that I care for. My family and friends are important to me but I do miss having that significant other in my life. I work hard but enjoy going out and having a great time. That would include going into Phila, night clubs, concerts, movies, sporting events and museums. I love to get a nice bottle of wine and chill on the couch with a good movie as well! Oh, I'm an excellent cook too. I'm BIG into sports and love each and every Philly Team! The Eagles are my favorite, then the Phills, Flyers and Sixers to round it out. What I'm looking for?! An attractive, sweet girl thats respectful and knows how to have a good time. She has a positive, upbeat personality and doesn't play games! She's faithful and isn't always looking for the next best option around the corner. Let's face it, we both could do that till were 50, but where's the happiness in that?! The bottom line is with the right partner the possibilities are endless. Trips to the Inner Harbor in Baltimore, a Phillies game and dinner at Xfinity afterward, and of course a weekend at my beach house. I guess I'm just looking for a lover, best friend and partner. I know she's out there, it's just a matter of timing and fate. Thanks for reading and Good Luck in your search!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I love Dogs but dont currently own one. I have a beautiful tropical fish tank but other than that dont have any other pets at this time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like checking out new restaurants and bars in Philadelphia and down the shore. I try to travel as often as possible. Recently, I've visited Hawaii, Cancun, and Rio Di Janero. I hope to see Spain and Amsterdam next!

Favorite things

I'm a huge sports fan and love going to Eagles and Phillies games! In the summer months, you can find me in Sea Isle, where I own my own business. When I am not working, I love spending time on the beach and catching up with old friends.

For fun

I enjoy a variety of different things: concerts, sporting events, shooting pool, and spending time with friends and family. I am always up for trying new things and meeting new people.

Last read

I read the newspaper everyday! You will also find me checking out Maxim, GQ, and Muscle and Fitness (I know, I know)! The last book I read was "Pat Croces 110%".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference