Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Calabasas Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 100 miles of Agoura Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Expect the unexpected

In his own words

Update. There is a lot more to me than this profile. I doubt you know anyone quite like me. We need to talk for you to understand 'who' I am. I work out at the gym every other day and jog three miles the other days. Isn't it ironic some of us spend the best years of our lives looking for someone to share the best years of our lives? I don't fit into any box you can imagine.I have dated woman 35 to 60 and always have a good time. I have no baggage to speak of. I have an athletic background. I am interested in stimulating conversation, learning new things. Expanding ones consciousness should be a daily pleasure. Creative, spontanious &fun. I enjoy the sciences including theoretical physics and cosmology, i.e.. the big bang, black holes yet I am no geek. I can 'fix' anything. I like to dance, fast and slow.(I can't dance the merengue!) And I hate line dancing! For the past fourteen years have been raising two sons ages 22 and 26, now they do their own thing and its time for me find that special someone. I am a confident person, with an 'up for anything' mentality, yet conservative when its called for. Generally I am an honest person and only lie when I think I can get away with it. lol My attitude is, I am 'bigger' than any challenge I face. I support a woman who loves her job and is rewarded by it. I like a close relationship full of passion with lots kisses and hugs, yet respect ones right to their own space when they need it. I rise each day in appreciation of the beauty of our little planet and try to get the most from each day. I don't judge people, each of us is our own person. I have a lot to bring to a special relationship. I enjoy going to dinner and dancing, movies, the Getty and just getting away. Humor is important to me and I like being with others who enjoy life. If you are just dating for something to do or if you are dating to pass the time until that man you love is available, please don't respond. Easier said than done. BTW- Way too many 'I's up there. If you haven't nodded off yet, there is more.My ideal match's build is "thin to average", a few extra pounds is also OK as long as thats not your normal body. We all put on some weight from time to time. My date is easy going and easy to be with. She knows what she wants and isn't afraid to take chances. She is more interested in her relationship than in herself. She can be an "I am woman" person who has a passion for what she does. (Yes I can keep up) She also can be happy in just being her own person and sharing her life with her man. She is trusting, caring and supportive and expects the same in return. She takes care of herself and is proud of her apperance. She is equally at home in heels and jeans. This lady is thoughtful and kind and together we can accomplish anything. This lady answers all inquiries because she understands it's a compliment to receive a correspondence from anyone. And so do I. A special relationship can come from the most unexpected meetings. You really must meet and talk before drawing any conclusions about anyone. Some of us possess much more depth than is expressed in a profile. A perfect date for me is with any woman who makes me want to see her again. I am healthy, active guy. I love to meet new people. So don't be shy... I am compatible with young woman between the ages of 20 and 45 ish... We share many similarities... Communication.. We have the same lay back personality... We like similar things... We are giving people... Love animals... We are down to earth and not self centered. We are open minded.. I have a very high sex drive... Never one and out for me.. Intimacy is a daily pleasure. We have a need to share our experiences with one special person... Its all about the connection and honesty... I like to ride bikes, jog and generally stay active. I have an easy going personality I am never judgmental or criticize. Would never try to change you because people don't change.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Drinks first then a quite dinner where we could talk.

Favorite things

Seafood first then any other great meal.

For fun

Love the beach and I enjoy all the normal activities. Going out to dinner, plays, riding bikes, camping, driving up the coast, Vegas, Hot air balloon rides, theater, movies and weekend getaways. Jersey Boys is fabulous.

Last read

I just read "Whether it's a novel or the newspaper, a magazine or a milk carton — tell us about your latest literary adventure." I don't recommend it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own my own company. I launched a web based business which has taken off. I work from home.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I tried to think of what to write here but nothing happened.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Over two years of college which was all technical studies. For the rest of my life I attended the off campus facility for the school of life.