Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Fort Washington, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm attracted to passion and fun. Let's meet and explore each other. Music and Family keep me grounded. Lets connect.

In her own words

Ready to travel, smile, and have fun. I love the outdoors and exploring different cities. Im family oriented and love helping others. Music is my passion and I love attending plays. I'm athletic, in shape, and attractive but not vain. I'm looking for someone that's sane, independent, and motivated by life itself. He must be attractive, witty, charismatic. Please no overly sensitive, militant, demanding, robotic characters need to respond. I love children, fish, and action movies. I've been gainfully employed and have been for 15 years and you should be too. Let's meet, connect, and see where we land. Only real men need to reply.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont frequent clubs, however love a weekend getaway to nowhere. The beach and sun are favorites of mine. Sweet bubbly and seafood are always a great concoction.


Marshall University, Huntington, WV

Favorite things

I love to travel, short getaways to nowhere, a quiet evening near the fireplace sipping a glass of wine. Music is my middle name, you can find me sitting by the dock listening to Coltrane or Sade. I wish everyone could have the happiness I have.

For fun

I'm a mom first, but in my spare time I like to socialize with my best friends, entertain with family, take short walks, shop, sleep, frequent the movie theaters, eat seafood, cook, and make money.

Last read

I recently read the purpose driven life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree