Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Franklin Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never fear to dream and achieve, and with a friend you can exceed all your dreams and expectations.

In her own words

I am a girl with a sense of adventure. I appreciate an old fashioned guy who's up for new adventures and becomes my companion and best friend. I like going out and having a good time in groups or just the two of us, but also love cuddling under a blanket. My goal in life is pretty simple, to be happy; however to maintain that there is couple things that need to happen: Last year, I graduated with a Bachelor's in Architecture, with interest in sustainable design. Currently, I am working in my profession, constantly exploring new aspects of the field. In very close future, I want to go back to school and get my Masters in Architecture. I went through 4 years at the University and love my job, and I want to finish what I started in order to become a licensed architect. That would give me this sense of fulfillment and satisfaction. Plus it’s not common, that women advance in this field beyond the point I am currently at, and I do have a little of feminist approach, that we can do the same quality of work that men do, and of course want to prove that. Ultimately, I want a family. As mentioned before, I look for a companion for life, with whom I can share everything, from problems and taught times to successes and simple pleasures. Life is always better when there is someone you can share it with, and I aspire to that with someone who can appreciate, respect, encourage and love me. I want to keep traveling, I want to get married and have children. I have the inner drive to do things! Whatever it is, whatever I set my mind to, I will get it done. I don't give up easily. I constantly work on improving myself as well as look for new adventures. I wish people would see more of the strength I have over my mind. I can convince myself to be capable to do things, I can cheer myself up, I can fight off sickness because I refuse to be sick... We have a great power over our thoughts, feeling, and action. I have many different sides to me. People that just meet me do not always get to experience all of who I am, and it’s difficult to put it all in one single profile... I can be quite spontaneous or reserved at times, shy or super outgoing. Once spending more time with me, you can get a better picture ;) In my spare time I enjoy movies, outdoor activities, reading. I love to dance, and I always have fun when the music is on. I enjoy staying active and taking care of my body, whether it is through dancing or other physical activities. In the winter, I spend more time under blankets, enjoying a movie or a book. The most important thing that I am looking for is an appreciation for the good things in life as well as for the very little things that others do for us. With that said, I am looking for a true gentleman - those tiny gestures that men do for women can go a long way. I am looking for someone that is responsible but also knows how to have fun; someone that I could count on and depend on, yet spontaneous. Someone with clear goals in life yet open to new adventures. I wish to share the passion for traveling and seeing new places, experimenting and experiencing new things. I grew up, with summers vacations camping by the sea/ocean and would like to go rock climbing instead of wall climbing, or learn archery.So if you have an idea for adventure, or something completely unusual, send me an email and let's start exploring the world.

Her interests

Cooking , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Milwaukee, San Diego, Barcelona

Favorite things

I enjoy movies, outdoor activities, reading. I LOVE to dance, and I always have fun when the music is on. I enjoy staying active and taking care of my body. In the summers, I go biking or running. Winter time, I enjoy cuddling under a blanket.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Aspiring to become an architect
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In the process of deciding where to go for Master's