Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Hi, I tried Match a couple years ago for a...

In his own words

Hi, I tried Match a couple years ago for a couple of months and it never really went anywhere for me, so here I am again giving it one last shot! I really love music, great conversation and being silly! Life is too short and you have to embrace each day and live it like it is your last! Laughter is KEY in my life and equally important is introspective conversation that impacts the life you are leading and helps form the path you are on. I think my friends would describe me as very personal, has a great sense of humor with a ton of energy. I am very, very down to earth and I am a great friend. I am super-sweet and come from a loving family! I am very honest, dependable and loyal and I am looking for the same in someone that I date. I am open to building a future with someone, but I have had a hard time meeting a Woman in this town that has good core values and is not flighty. I am very, very blessed to have a great diverse group of friends and I love getting together with them for BBQ’s, Bon-Fires and pool parties at the house. I don’t really have a particular type of woman that I date. What is very important to me is a person who is down to earth, has a great sense of humor and who is a great conversationalist. I like a person who takes care of themselves and is into exercise. I like people that take personal inventory of themselves and are into growth! I like a woman who likes to have a good time, but when it’s time to work she is all business. Chemistry is really important! I am not about wasting my time or yours. If we go out for coffee or a drink we will know within 10 minutes whether there is something there or not. If not then we can cut it short and be on our way. Brian

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Red Rock Conservation Area, Zion,Navajo Nation, France, Spain, Costa Rica, San Diego, LA, Michigan. Las Vegas... of course!!!

Favorite things

Miguel Migs, Thievery Corporation, Massive Attack, Down Tempo, Ambient, Blues, Jazz, but my FAVORITE is ROCK N' ROLL!!

For fun

I like to hike at Red Rock, go to Down Town Las Vegas... First Fridays, The Peppermill, pool parties at the house, dinner parties at the house, concerts, Not much into the club scene anymore, but I'll go for a special events w/ friends.

Last read

I don't really read that much, but give me something good and I'm all over it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
..I LOVE MY JOB!!!!.. I'm an Account Executive for an Audio/Video Company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference