Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking women 43-59 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m a thief, and I’m here to steal your heart. Allow me to rescue you from a crowd of Admirers. Go after what you want.

In his own words

I am confident, curious, creative and resilient. I have many interests; and find pleasure in doing and thinking about all sorts of things. I am optimistic, seeing the world as a place of adventure-- both physical and intellectual. I love to have fun, relax and enjoy the wonderful moments in life. I have a clear moral compass and stand up for my beliefs. I have a genuine respect for home, family, work and community. I am very conscientious, dependable, and protective. While quiet, I am very passionate about living life to the fullest. At this stage in my life I have been shown many things to consider when searching for friendship and companionship. Someone who is honest with herself first, true to herself and trustworthy, reliable, a woman of her word. A woman of integrity, character, values and honor. If you are looking for someone to treat you with respect, love and honor, Look no further. I don't like unexpected surprises in a relationship. Some of the biggest challenges in relationships come from the fact that most people enter a relationship in order to get something: they're trying to find someone who's going to make them feel good. In reality, the only way a relationship will last is if you see your relationship as a place that you go to give, and not a place that you go to take. I am young at heart and full of life, can keep up with any 40 year old. I feel I have a heart of giving and I want to give all of myself to someone special. Having someone you care for and someone who cares for you is a very special part of life with unending rewards for each other and family. Even at our age it is attainable! Respect and honesty are very important to me. I believe in being completely honest, loyal, and respectful. I would enjoy a woman who also enjoys traveling and seeking new and exciting adventures. Looking for someone to walk off into the sunset with and into a committed relationship provided we are both in sync with one another. I’m open to enjoying your attention and affection. Important qualities are an attractive professional, and charismatic woman with confidence in herself. Someone who is not afraid to show she cares, is GENUINE, down to earth, understanding and can be a good listener, honest, trustworthy, a good communicator. Maintains a positive attitude...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nashville, Atlanta, Boston, Las Vegas


University of South Alabama, Mobile, AL

Favorite things

Classic Rock Music, Crime Drama Shows, Comedy and Drama Movies

For fun

Outdoor Activities, Running, Hiking, Attending Sporting Events, Concerts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college