Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun guy looking for that special lady to share life with...

In his own words

If you wanna know me just ask...and when it comes to doing things, there's one word that's repeated, FUN. :p...So what am I looking for in today's sophisticated lady? Hmmm...guess I'm looking for just being loved, & appreciated. I'm also very loyal when I commit, so I AM careful as to who gets that from me. Guess we all learn from past mistakes. The kind of woman who I'm attracted to is a woman with a great attitude, fun to be around, smart mind, healthy body and can stimulate my mind with good conversation. I want her to make me want her, so I do expect some confidence there as well. She definitely needs to have a sense of humor, independent, and knows how to hold her own. I'm smooth sailing under blue hope you can enjoy the ride. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York City, NY. London, UK, Rome and Milan, Italy. Paris France. Rio De Janeiro and Forteleza, Brazil


Dowling College, Oakdale, NY

Favorite things

Exercise, Soccer, Swim. Favorite shows on TV right now are Bill Maher, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Shameless, House of Lies, and Nurse Jackie. Foods, I'm not too picky as long as its G.O.O.D and its nothing crazy. I'm fond of ice-cream cones :)

For fun

Travel, sports, spectator sports, racing, jet-skiing, biking, movies, dine out, music and sometimes the extreme stuff..I will occasionally do the skydive, deep sea scuba, but I have more fun traveling and meeting new people and cultures. That's cool

Last read

Boring computer stuff....sad. Yes I know. But it's how I keep bread on the table. I like to read business mags and financial stuff. Keeps me on top of who's screwing who in the market. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Create solutions for Financial firms
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
I'd like is someone who is comes from a somewhat disciplined background. Knows when to work hard and when to play harder. :) It's just how I do things. There's a time for everything. So priorities are important.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Yes, I do believe in God, but I just don't choose to believe in what mankind thinks or states or "believes" Him to be. "Too many truths" I'd like to put it.
Languages: English, French, Portuguese Arabic, Dutch, English, French, Hindi, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Comp Science and later Aeronautics in 2006 at Dowling College in Long Island.