Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Im the kind of guy thats easy to talk to..good...

In his own words

Im the kind of guy thats easy to talk to..good conversationalist,playful, fun loving and intelligent...I enjoy talking about a wide variety of topics from sports to spirituality to science....Im comfortable in pretty much any situation even difficult..My friends often wonder how I stay so calm when the sht hits the fan. But thats just me I dont sweat the small or the big stuff..Ive havent always been this way, Ive actually grown alot..thank God. I like to let loose whenever i have the opportunity...I am very positive, glass half full type of guy, and dont like to spend my time around negative people...(NO Debbie Downers, sorry). I'm a mans man, athletic,outdoorsy, sports loving, but I broaden my horizens at every opportunity and try not to be confused with a CAVE man... I practice meditation and yoga pretty much every day and I enjoy discussing personal development alot..... My work is great but can be very stressful at times but thats ok thats life... I work in commercial construction doing Architectural Ornamentation..(like Balboa Park Style Architecture) ...In my free time theres so much I like to do, I like to watch sports with friends and spend time with my family as well, I like to write songs and poetry... I have a really big heart...I have spent alot of time in my life doing volunteer work, coaching and tutoring kids as well and I have to say I love it..It really feels great. It feeds my soul in a way that nothing else can.. what Im looking for? Im searching for an authentic connection with someone grounded, loving, playful and open to new things always...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When two people connect it could be anywhere, but others include New York, Miami, San Francisco, Cancun, Mexico City,


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music, can dance to about anything..I like most styles Used to be in a band that when I was younger that was more aggressive but now its more laid back genres..Reggae, Rock, Acoustic, Hip Hop for sure..

For fun

Im very creative and artistic independently, but, I definitely like to be at cultural centers, art events, concerts, street fairs, anything outdoors, yoga, meditation...Just a few things I love to do..

Last read

Im a learner always improving type of person... I definitely delve into as many as I can..Big fan of the Secret, Law of Attraction. Yoga, Meditation books.. Phsychology, Child Development. Very Practical, do it yourself books too



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Commmercial Artwork,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Deeper the Roots the Higher the tree...very open minded to all cultures
Faith: Other No preference
Something unique and divine is within every individual.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree