Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
One more week and I'm done with Match.

In her own words

I am type of person who knows what she wants and I'm not afraid to take a chance and explore what's out there in this adventures and new experiences. I'm a risk taker, someone that thinks outside of the box, someone that is not looking for the typical, boring internet dating experience. I want to meet someone that sees beyond what's on this paper. I want to meet someone that is willing to take a risk and go the extra mile by getting to know me. I want to meet someone that's interested in going out on a date and not a freakin' love connection just by reading my profile. I'm looking for someone who is not shallow or deceitful and is open to other cultures. I'm a fun- loving, attractive, curious, intelligent young professional woman embracing life with questions instead of answers; willing to live every moment as if it was the last. Finally, I'm full of passion, sexy, lovable and willing to give this site a try:)...sigh, that was easy!:) this is a good day: It's 8 - we wake up, but nope - too early, rather cuddling a bit longer into the morning. later hoping on to the bike for brunch - the table in the sun just got ready and both have their favorite part of the New York Times (... actually I don't give too much about up-to-date journalism as it seems rather random to me ... learning about the principles, models, theories, inter-dependencies of the topics generating the daily news is much more sexy ... ) - the forum has a murakami retro and there's Federico Aubele coming through the speakers. Over a cappuccino we put on an argument about either biking to the P.S.1 or taking the motorcycle to the Botanical Garden later (... I like the smiling faces around the 'swimming pool' at P.S.1). We both guess what they play as next song and whoever is closer decides - non of us hits Robbie Williams 'Something Beautiful' and of course you think that your Skunk Anansie 'All I Want' is much closer as my ... and the day takes its course ... My daughter is in college. Raising her as a single mother was a very unique and rewarding experience. I love children and would welcome meeting someone who has them. Life has been a great adventure and I am looking to share the rest of the journey with an independent, elegant, sophisticated, intelligent and attractive New Yorker. I am looking for a partner; someone with confidence, sense of adventure, energy and passion for life. Also, PLEASE HAVE CURRENT PHOTOS! And you must love dogs!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Movies: American Beauty, Little Miss Sunshine, Office Space, Star Wars, Carlito's Way, Usual Suspects, Reservoir Dogs, On The Waterfront, Pulp Fiction, No Country for Old Men, Godfather I & II, Mohagony

For fun

I have interest in many things- anything from cooking to traveling. I enjoy cycling, running and staying healthy. I've completed the NYC marathon and the 1/2 marathon -being physically fit is very important to me.n

Last read

Life of Pi, Five People You Meet in Heaven, Fast Food Nation, Bodega Dreams, Escape from Freedom, Running with Scissors, Prozac Nation, The Learning Tree, Pedagogy of the Oppressed, Things Fall Apart, Lies and the The Shack



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral