Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Voted most likely to not have a good headline on

In his own words

Hi my name is Sunit! I have lived here in CO for nearly 7 years now, but I'm originally from Pennsylvania. I have not been able to meet many people so I thought I would give this a try. To answer your first question: its pronounced Sue-Neat. To answer your second question: no I do not have a accent, but I can fake one if you are into that sort of thing :-P I like to think of myself as being honest, caring, sensitive, but most off all I'm silly, funny, and sarcastic. I am a huge nerd and proud of it. I have been a fanboy since before it was cool, but you wouldn't know it right away. I have been to every Denver Comic Con, but I am mostly there for the art. I am jack of all trades when it comes to my interests, which makes me a great partner for bar trivia. I love to go hiking, play tennis, travel, explore Denver's restaurant and brewery scene, enjoy libations outside, watch movies, and play video games. My musical taste is varied as is my taste in movies. I work in marketing for a major electronics manufacturer. While I love my job, it is not conducive to meeting people. I love to discover new restaurants or bars, going to concerts, or just exploring. I enjoy museums and art exhibits. I am looking for someone who wants to share in my interests and also help me find some new ones along the way. This Han Solo is looking for his Leia. Hit me up if you want to know more!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the U.S. I've always wanted to go to Seattle. Outside the U.S. I would love to go to New Zealand. My favorite place outside the U.S. would have to be Germany tho India was pretty amazing.

Favorite things

Movie: The Big Lebowski; Drink: Rum and Coke ;Book: Dune ;Band: Beastie Boys and Ween ;Food: Pizza and Sushi (not together);TV: Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Homeland, The Walking Dead, Top Gear ;Sport: Tennis

For fun

I enjoy going to the bar (my favorites are Streets of London and The Park) and having great conversations. I am always up for trying new things. I like to read, hang out with my friends, and veg out whenever possible.

Last read

The Adventures of Kavalier and Clay.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
While I do identify myself as Hindu...I'm not that religious...
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Drexel University in Philadelphia. My degree is in Business Administration/Marketing Communications