Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Brapp966

26 year old man | Brooklyn Center, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well lets see here my name is John I'm 25...

In his own words

Well lets see here my name is John I'm 25 years young renting a house in Brooklyn Center with a few friends for the time being. I work way too much overtime but I'm saving money to hopefully buy a house this year (2015) and paying off my truck quicker. I was on here for awhile up to about 6-8 months ago quit using this because I became really focused on my racing in the summer. I decided to sign up again because all my friends are either getting married or are attached at the hip with their significant others and I don't make the time to go out because overtime is always available. I'm a very nice, honest, caring, humble, determined and hard working guy and would like a woman that shares those same qualities. Some other things that I want in a partner are a love for the outdoors so we can go biking, hiking, camping, swimming and much more. I also do eventually want to get married and have a couple kids so if your looking for casual dating I'm not for you and vice versa. I could keep writing down things and stuff in here but where's the fun in that if you know everything so feel free to like a photo or shoot me a message so I know your interested. Thanks for reading and have a wonderful day.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have my own but grew up with Dogs, cat and horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Berm Benders MX, Cambridge MX, Grantsburg MX, stars and strikes, Shafer Saloon, Ole Piper in Blaine

Favorite things

Favorite hobby Motocross, Movies Tommy Boy, black Sheep, Boondock Saints, Shooter, Book of Eli Food Steak, Peppers, Chicken, Eggs Music Sevendust, Escape the fate, Five finger Death Punch, I listen to some country also but mostly rock

For fun

Some of the things i like to do for fun are race and ride motocross. Hang out with friends go bowling or drinking every once and awhile. I like to run and workout in general. A movie or book now and then is alright.

Last read

Currently reading Mirage by Clive Cussler and the hazmat Section of The MN Commerical Drivers Manual because I need to renew my endorsement lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for BNSF railway I get to drive Locomotives every little boys dream right? lol
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German, Irish, Polish and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that Jesus is our savior and he died on the cross for us so that we may someday go to heaven.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral