Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 75 miles of Redlands, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
For some odd reason this site keeps adjusting...

In his own words

For some odd reason this site keeps adjusting my age to 43...Im really 30. An athletic, active individual who enjoys playing and watching sports. Die hard Laker and USC Trojan. Also into all sorts of games like poker, billiards, darts, video games, etc. Golf, basketball, cycling, snowboarding and frisbee golf are most frequent. An old soul who enjoys collecting or buying and reselling rare items discovered at flea markets, estate sales and auctions. Sneakerhead, car guy, vinyl junkee, athlete . Fascinated by nature and creation with an affection for all creatures and living things and enjoy spending time surrounded by both. Enthusiastic and thankful for all that the earth has to offer including the sustenance it provides. Continuing to experiment with culinary artistry to expand the home menu. A true entrepreneurial spirit that fuels ideas and inventions which are in search of capital. A complex mind that is always working and thinking ahead. Quintessential dreamer and believer. A passion for work teaching and mentoring the youth and being a positive influence in their lives. A understanding that its not always just about income level but how much of a positive effect you're having on the world around you. A demanding addiction to REAL Hip Hop, the art form and its culture. An interest in creating with production and collecting vinyl for sampling. Enjoys most genres but currently completely immersed in Hip Hop. A willingness to stand up and defend what I believe in. Opinionated, passionate, intellectual, trustworthy, honest, genuine, grounded, romantic, affectionate, optimistic. If you; have belief that civalry is dead, have multiple scantily clad photos of yourself in your profile, have tattoos on over half of your body, have had multiple plastic surgeries, have enough piercings to count on two hands, have an inexplicable affinity for zombies, werewolves or vampires, or have no belief in a Creator...than sorry, but you're probably not for me. Otherwise if; youre a compassionate and caring person, you come from a great family, you have a sense of humor, you enjoy affection and pampering...great! Please try not to misinterpret the "winks" as these are currently the only form of cummunication that I've got to work with here on match. Send me one or if you can decode the last paragraph, get in touch with me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference