Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Garfield, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How are you?

In his own words

I'm a fun caring person that knows how to treat a girl, and I'm hoping to meet that special someone. I like having a good time at dinner or out on the town, but I can also just spend a relaxing night at home cooking dinner. (Yes I can cook, I use so many of Bobby Flay's recipes that I feel like we're tight now) On a day to day basis I run my own business. I have a sports training business where I train athletes in pole vaulting. No it's not the track and field event where you throw the stick, it's the one where the stick kind of throws you. (that's a little bit of track humor) I'm a really passionate person especially when it comes to my coaching and people I care about. My training group is like a big family. Why match? Well to be honest I feel like I tend to attract girls that aren't serious or don't know what they want. And I think knowing what you want is real important in life. I'm at that point in life where I still love having fun, but I want to find that person I can have fun with. I don't want a fling. If you'd like I can take you to dinner and show you that I could be that special someone for you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that's a good time.

Favorite things

I enjoy great movies, anything that could be considered a classic and it doesn't have to be a certain genre as long as it is has many layers and deals with real human situations that a regular person can relate to. I also like going out on the town.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy many different activities. I have an eclectic taste. I like sports, I mean I'm a coach, but I like lots of other stuff. The beach is great. However I love nothing more than a nice dinner out to a great restaurant.

Last read

Wow, I am usually reading a coaching book or something non-fiction. The last fictional read I had was probably a classic by Hemingway or Way of the Peaceful Warrior.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a sports training business and work with high school, collegiate, and post collegiate athletes.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference