Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Allen, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is more fun with a partner in crime ;)

In her own words

I am who I appear to be - an outgoing, high energy person. I am independent, intelligent, hard working, and generous, with a slightly twisted sense of humor. I like to laugh, but stupidity and lies turn me off. I love to watch both College and pro football, but not necessary for every game. I love camping, riding my motorcycle, shooting at the target range, reading, watching movies and some TV shows, travel - when work and kids leave time, trying new things - both with and without the kids, and I love to play pool (8 ball, 9 ball, straight pool...) My kids are a huge part of my life, but I certainly value my time away from them. I have 3 - 2 girls ages 19 and 13 - 1 boy age 3. If you don't have a picture, I'm not interested. If you are going to ask me for money, I'm not interested. If you are abusing drugs or are an alcoholic, I'm not interested. If you don't want the sometimes hectic and busy craziness that comes from having kids, I'm not interested. I'd like to find someone who is honest, takes care of themselves, likes to have fun with family both indoors and out, is motivated, can hold an educated conversation, and has as twisted a sense of humor as me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I have 1 half Siamese cat that we got as a stray kitten in 2008. My daughter named her Snowflake because she used to be all white. Now I call her evil kitty - she likes to jump out and bite me randomly...her fun little game. Just with me though...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Had a great time in Cancun, but most of my travel has been many times to Vegas and all over the US. Definitely interested in more travel!


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Big Bang Theory, Justified, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones Favorite Music: Pretty much anything - all genres

For fun

Ride my motorcycle, target shooting, play pool, read, hang out with my kids, work out, and travel.

Last read

Game of Thrones, Incarnation of Immortality Series, the First Law Trilogy, IRS Publications to do my friend's taxes, and gardening websites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an electrical engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt - mix of English, German, Swedish, Sioux Indian that I know of...never did the geneology.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my Bachelors degree in Electrical Engineering from UTD and am working on a Masters in Systems Engineering at Johns Hopkins University.