Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | McCordsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If we weren't all crazy, we would go insane.

In her own words

I'm independent and fun-loving. I can be shy at first, but warm up quickly once you get me started. I don't mind going out on occassion, but home is where I usually want to be. I prefer low-key places where you can have a conversation over crazy dance clubs. I love to travel, and want to see as much of the world as possible. I enjoy learning about other cultures and religions. I am a dog person, and mine are spoiled rotten (as any dog should be). I love to read. I'm terrified of tornadoes, scared of spiders, hate heights, and distrustful of the dark. I watch too many ghost shows for my own good- and end up scaring myself silly. I have a tendency to break out into random song, often my own odd compositions. Oh, and I don't really sing all that well. I'm interested in meeting anyone who can appreciate my many quirks, good and bad. Someone who likes to have fun and isn't afraid to act silly. Someone who loves dogs and traveling. Someone who's content to hang out around the house, but who might be able to drag me out of my comfort zone a bit more often. Someone who likes to read. Somone who can accompany me in my improv songs. Someone to laugh and have fun with.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I'm definitely a dog person.I have two lhasa apsos- Luka and Kira. I like cats, but my immune system doesn't.

Political views



Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Harry Potter, Disney, reading, baths, dogs

For fun

Traveling, shopping, going out to eat, board/card games, video/computer games, reading, hanging out with friends/family, playing with my dogs, movies, concerts, theater

Last read

Ever changing. Some faves: Harry Potter, Eragon, Narnia, Water for Elephants, Moloka'i, The Kite Runner, Interview With The Vampire, The Shadow of the Wind, Middlesex, Lamb, Sword of Truth series, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral